top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

Song Of The Week: Born This Way - Lady Gaga


This is my life anthem, I always remind myself that God makes no mistakes and I'm living my life accordingly and I believe something great will come to me eventually. I've been making this a tradition of mine ever since Born This Way came out back in 2011, I will listen to this song on my birthday and I wish people will sing me this song too instead of the usual 'Happy Birthday' song.

So in conjunction with my 28th Birthday today, I would like to wish happy birthday to myself and other people who was born on this date too. My beloved prime minister Tun Mahathir, Happy 94th. Happy 47th to Sofia Vergara, Happy 39th to Jessica Simpson and Happy 36th to Kim Heechul! We are all amazing and may God bless us all!

Happy Birthday fellow Cancerians.

P/S: I can and I will!

5 views0 comments
bottom of page