top of page
Search
  • King Marc

News: Haus Laboratories


This is major news, so little monsters are not getting any new song from Mother Monster yet but this new announcement from her is enough to make all the little monsters shook! The long rumored beauty brand from Mother Monster has arrived!

Previously it was known as Haus Beauty among the little monsters community but the official reveals yesterday shows that the beauty brand is knownHaus Laboratories. It makes all the senses in the world for Gaga to name her beauty brand as such because it is the same name found on her previous perfumes.

I don't wear make up but I might be wearing all of the Haus Laboratories make up after this. Plus I love how she market her beauty products as 'Artistry' and for the artist at heart people instead of selling pure beauty. She wants people to create and be creative with her beauty products because she believes that the real beauty is what you see in yourself.

So if you feel beautiful with your face half gold then no one can say otherwise because you feel it in you. Gaga already release some preview in the Haus Laboratories official Instagram page and I'm already excited! I can't wait to see the whole collections!

P/S/ I'm already broke and I might be upgrading to be broker.

2 views0 comments
bottom of page