top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

Week In Review: A Week Into 28


Okay ni dah masuk minggu baru dan dah almost a week menginjak usia 28 tahun ni. I still can't believe I'm 28 and whenever I listen to other people talking about doing this or that at a certain age and I'm like wow how old am I now? But still age is just a number and it should not stop you from achieving your life long goals! I know I wouldn't let me dreams go to waste! I have great plans and things to do! I want to do and achieve great things too!

So let's recap what happened last week, actually nothing out of the ordinary still. It's just same old routine, bangun pagi pergi kerja and what not. It's just lately ni terkurang motivasi sikit untuk kerja and I know it shouldn't be that way. I really need to change my mindset. Actually I think boleh je nak buat semua kerja-kerja tu, it is just that I really need to tough on myself.

I realized all these while sebenarnya I'm the one yang being negative towards myself. Yes people will do shit to you but it is up to us sebenarnya untuk react to something. I told myself that it is time to stop reacting things negatively. I need to speak up for myself because I see that no one else will. I want to make this life a good one and I need to pave my own way if I want to achieve my dreams and goals.

Okay now ni dah tak macam my week in review dah, more like me talking to myself. But nothing really interesting pun happened last week. So tu yang banyak membebel about how I can do things better. Well I actually don't have anyone who truly understand me expect for myself. Saya je tahu macam mana nak control diri ini, so I have to do it myself.

I forgot if I did watched any movies last week which usually I did. I tend to forget lots of things now. Oh yeah semalam my friends celebrated my birthday and it was one of the best birthday celebration ever! I will talk more on the details in my upcoming post. So stay tune! By the way, I was thinking of doing a vlog which I know I've been saying this lots of time and I think now is the time? I mean I got wiser? not really, it is just that I think I'm braver now and I grow older? and I might have more tolerance to bullshit now than ever. So mungkin this could be the right time to start kot? We'll see how lah.

Till next time okay! Love you whoever reads this blog.

P/S: Next week with a new mantra!

2 views0 comments
bottom of page