top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

ILLUMINAKING: Reformation


With this crazy working schedule that I have now, I know there's something I need to do with this blog or else it is going to die just like how my previous blog did. I'm not going to let that happened because I have faith and big plans for ILLUMINAKING. I really want to make this brand work and I will try my best to make it a reality! I know something things can get overwhelming but I need to pull through and the only way I can do that is to surround myself with positive people.

I noticed somehow a person can affect how I make my decision and how they affect my life. I tend to get lazy around lazy people and I know there is no one should be blame for that except for myself. I need to be stronger and be above all of that negativity. I need to be the inspiring people instead of waiting to be inspired by others. I need to make the first move! I need to change and spice things up! If I can't do this for myself, I doubt that there will be someone else to help.

I need reformation which I've been doing so many time in the past but failed miserably. I know it is not going to be easy and I shouldn't be giving up that easy! I need plans! I need support! If I can find the right support I need, I need to rely on me! I know I can do this and I know this is possible! I can and I will try my hardest to make my dreams come true!

All I need from all of you is support and some prayers. InsyaAllah if you plan for something good, Allah will eventually ease your way! I know why I want to do this and why I need to do this. Hopefully everything will come into place! First thing first, I need to change myself!

P/S: Pray for me!

1 view0 comments
bottom of page