top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

Week In Review: Slow Progress


You know how I've been talking about finding new ways to achieve my goals and reformation and what not. It is on-going still be the progress is very slow and I mean slow yang sangat-sangat slow. The dugaan is there and honestly rasa macam malas nak continue but I know this is part of the test and I must not quite!

I mean I've plan out everything but Allah knows best kan and now I'm constantly reminding myself that don't give up just yet! The best thing in life will never come easy because yang senang datang tu lah yang senang nak pergi. So I'd rather having and going through this much difficulties so that at the end of the day, ganjaran yang datang tu berkekalan.

Last Monday I was working as usual nothing interesting, same goes with Tuesday. On Wednesday I wasn't able to bangun from my sleep sebab my back hurt so bad. Actually sakit tu datang since Monday lagi but Wednesday tu melampau-lampau sakit dia. Went to the clinic and got MC and lepastu I went to watch The Lion King, you guys can read the review here.

Thursday and Friday pun nothing much happened. Cuma the reformation is starting to take place lah. Friday malam tu I went to my sister's place and teman my mom there. My sister dah pergi Pakistan for work so rumah dia tak ada orang. Saturday I spent the whole day at home watching Netflix and pergi groceries shopping with mom.

So that's about it. Last week was okay with my slow reformation progress. Hopefully Allah permudahkanlah urusan saya dimasa akan datang. Kata orang InsyaAllah benda yang baik tu sentiasa akan dipermudahkan. Doa-doakan ya?

P/S: Surau office level 1 dah binasa akibat siling runtuh. Level 3 pulak surau tak ada air.

2 views0 comments
bottom of page