top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Fashion Tuesday: Moschino Toy 2


My God look at Devon Aoki, still looking fierce as ever! Okay I'm not going to talk about Devon but I'm going to talk about the latest perfume from Moschino. The Toy 2 is the follow-up from the previous Toy perfume. I'm a big fan of Moschino perfume mostly because of the packaging and Moschino Toy perfume bottle was my favorite perfume bottle ever because it's actually a teddy bear with a perfume inside. This year Toy 2 is keeping the bear aesthetic but more of a proper perfume bottle. I still like the first one but I love the scent of Toy 2.

For me Toy 2 smell much better and a bit more expensive compared to Toy. I was at Sephora last week and I got the chance to test this perfume and I fell in love immediately. The best part is, this perfume lasted about almost a week. I can still smell it in my bag after I put the tester inside it. I'm going to get this perfume next for that "special" occasion because I want to smell expensive.

So share with us what is your favorite perfume and why?

P/S: Haven't found Boy Toy yet, I wonder how it smells like?

6 views0 comments
bottom of page