top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

Foodgasm: Carl's Junior Philly Cheese Steak Burger


I haven't had my Carl's Jr for the longest time! Or as what Puteri called it, Carlos Junior! My favorite is always Philly Cheese Steak Burger or when I want to spice things up, I'll eat Chili Cheese Burger. I love this because it doesn't have pickles and this ultimate meat-on-meat offering consists of thinly sliced steak on top of a charbroiled burger patty, finished off with peppers, onions, Swiss and American cheeses, and mayonnaise, all on a seeded bun.

Who doesn't love them some meat on meat action right? Another thing I love about eating at Carl's Jr is the fries. Omg that hot and crunchy fries, I can eat it all day and don't mind burning my tongue because I like it hot! This is my all time fav from Carl's Jr. What's yours?

P/S: The Melawati Mall outlet doesn't have the salsa!!!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page