top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

Week In Review: Blood and Sweat


Last week was intense and by intense I mean very intense to the point that I'm no longer able to feel half of my body. From last weekend, we've started our kids carnival at Melawati Mall and I have to go to LinDees to train the new girl and on Thursday & Friday, I'm at Quill Mall for Didi and Friends concert. Had my off day on Saturday and back at work again today.

Guys I'm in the middle of Melawati Mall now handling a Beyblade tournament, I'm half dead! I've never worked this hard in my life where I need to be in many places in a week. Tired? Yes! Had fun? Yes!

You see, the relationship I'm having with my work is complicated because first of all I really love what I'm doing but the thing is the people around me. It is hard for me to make them understand my work ethic and thus the headache and the feeling of not wanting going to work developed.

But if I put all that aside, I'm so happy with my job. Now I'm still in this fine-tuning process of getting my groove back and refilling my working juice. I feel it sometime but it was so short, I want more and I want to be inspired to do work forever!

See now I've even change the way I'm writing my week in review post because it is so hard for me to track my weekly activities. I'll be back with the old writing once I'm comfortable in taking notes of my daily tasks. Still looking for ways though so that's why it hasn't been happening yet.

Trust me, lazy people always find the way to make everything simple. You see, lazy people still can get things done in the simplest way. Trust me! One day I'll figure everything out! I'll figure how to track my daily tasks and also figure out what to do with my life!

So how was your week?

P/S: I'm so into doing events right now I don't know why.

2 views0 comments
bottom of page