top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

ILLUMINAKING: Konsert Hora Horey Didi & Friends


One of the perks of working in a kid related industry is that I get to join kid's concert like this one. So Kidxy was the official ticketing partner for Konsert Hora Horey bersama Didi & Friends and since there are only a handful of us, maka hampir seluruh tenaga kerja Kidxy kena turun padang untuk menjayakan pengedaran tiket konsert.

The concert was held at Quill City Convention Centre in Kuala Lumpur. I didn't know they have a convention centre there and it was my first time pergi sana. So basically what I'm there for was to bagi-bagi kan pass masuk untuk orang yang beli tiket from our site.

The process was fun lah since I get to see all the kids excited nak tengok Didi & Friends and how parents are so supportive untuk datang and bawa anak-anak tengok konsert. Below are some pictures I took during the concert.

I must admit that it was one of the best concert opening I've seen. Semut berkawad satu-satu hora horey! Gosh how I wish I was a little kid so that I can truly enjoy this spectacle! It was such a great experience for me and I don't know, tetiba rasa macam tak sabar nak ada anak sendiri.

P/S: Were you there for Didi & Friends Concert?

13 views0 comments
bottom of page