top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

Foodgasm: KFC Fried Waffle Sticks With Chocolate Sauce


Okay KFC Double Down is back and you all know how we feel about it. But this time around, KFC is introducing their new dessert menu which to me is kinda special because KFC rarely introduce new dessert. So what they have now is the Fried Waffle Sticks with Chocolate Sauce and it is on sale for RM2.50 for 3 pieces.

Again I'm not sure if this is an outlet issue or what but the one that I tried in Petronas TTDi was a bit small and dry I might say. It doesn't have the fluffiness of a waffle or was it intentionally? I don't know but what I know is that, you should just go for Auntie Anne's if you feel like eating chocolate covered stick. Maybe I can give another try at another outlet but ya that was my initial review. Hopefully other outlet can help change that.

Are you excited for the Doube Down comeback?

P/S: The ATM machine took 15 minutes to give me my money!

64 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page