top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

Week In Review: Mad Week


Oh child! This week had got my emotions all mixed up! I'm happy and I'm angry! You know I've always trying to be the person who see the good in everyone. If someone upset me, I'm going to remind myself that there must something about me that they were mad about but they compromised. I hate telling or reminding people what they did was wrong because at this age, you all should know what is right and what is wrong. Like if you know I'm angry at you, that means there must be something you did, I don't get angry at people for no reason and if you don't know why I'm mad at you, that means you didn't think what you did was wrong. Simple as that!

Oh my God! I didn't realized how pissed off I am until now! I'm so sensitive with time because it is something that I can't ever recover once I've lost it. If you mess with my time and I'll mess with everyone's time and point it back to you. Okay enough about being so angry let's see how my week went by.

Sunday (25th August)

I just got down from Genting and it was hell of a day because I was having so much fun but exhausted at the same time. Plus we witnessed an accident right before our eyes and we kept driving because we didn't know what to do and the lorry next to us already stopped to help.

Monday (26th August)

It was always a dull day on Monday because it reminds you of how suck life can be with only two days of weekend. This is also the first day that I'll be taking over LinDees social media back after 2 weeks of training their marketing girl who decided to leave the company.

Tuesday (27th August)

I'm still trying to get my groove on and sometime I felt it but most of the time I wasn't feeling it. So yeah another unproductive day of the week.

Wednesday (28th August)

It was my off day because I had to work during the weekend right and I decided to take this day off because it was supposed to be gaji day and I can go out and do something fun. Little did I know my gaji was postponed to the next day so screw my off day.

Thursday (29th August)

So the gaji got credited today and I'm at the office gozemit! Work as usual and nothing out the ordinary. Later after work, I went to watch Ready or Not where you can read the review here.

Friday (30th August)

Work as usual but after work we went to see Swiss Dream Circus at Desa Park City because we got free tickets. It was my second time at a circus and my first was way back when. I remembered my late father brought us to see Royal London Circus. The show was fun and I'm going to write about it soon. So stay tuned okay.

Saturday (31st August)

The day where all hell break loose! I was pissed as fuck and I don't even know what to do! It was Merdeka day and we were supposed to be all jolly and happy but that wasn't the case for me. I was angry at the whole world. Why? because people disrespecting my time. That's what they did and they didn't even think it was wrong. That what really got me! They didn't think it was wrong to not respect other people's time! What the hell! I'm done talking about this. Done!

So that's how my week passed by and I'm still mad while writing this though. I still am!

P/S: Cutting people who have no respect towards my time! PERIODTTTT!!!!

5 views0 comments
bottom of page