top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

ILLUMINAKING: A Break I Deserve


After been working for so long now I finally get the break that I deserve! I mean this time I'm not going to answer any work related inquiries because I already complete my handover before I flew thousand miles away from KL!

I'm going on a leave for 10 days! Oh God, you have no idea how much I needed this! My brains been working 24 hours non stop coming up with new visuals, captions and content and now I need to just sit back, relax and reset! I hope to come back to work with new attitude and perspective. I told you I'm upgrading myself with my upcoming projects and commitments that I'm trying to fulfill.

Now I'm away from home, work and Malaysia. I really hope I can use this time to just chill and reflect back on what has been going on in my life. I want this to be a breathe of fresh air for me. I want to reset my work attitude and put a fresh start to it.

I don't know what else to say. I'm just happy that I finally got the break that I deserve! See you guys soon!

P/S: I love the weather here!

0 views0 comments
bottom of page