top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Fashion Tuesday: Socks and Sandals


This is actually one of the fashion trend that I'm contemplating on trying. There are people who nailed this look and some are just disastrous. You know I don't want to end up in the disaster bin and being mocked for the rest of my life. Even the fashion experts are arguing that sandals and socks are not meant to be together but there are some fashionistas that proved them wrong.

So I've been buying so many socks when I was in Korea and I really wanted to wear them with my sandals because how else can anyone see what my socks look like right? But I haven't found the right sandals yet? Or I was just not meant to rock this style? I don't know. Now let's take a look at some hit and misses of this fashion trend!

The Hit Group!

I mean these guys are rocking it right? Or is it just me?

The Misses!

I mean, it really depends on what type of socks and sandals you're trying to pair with right? I don't know, help me!

I wanted to try last week but as soon as I walked out the door, I went back in and wear shoes instead.

P/S: What do you think?

3 views0 comments
bottom of page