top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Fashion Tuesday: Guys In Crop Top


As we all know, fashion comes and go and sometimes they make a comeback. I think guys wearing crop top and shorts short were very common back in the days like in the 80's or something. You can google celebrities like Johnny Depp who made it look stylish and normal for guys to be wearing crop top at that time. Plus, when we talk about fashion, I personally think that fashion and style are genderless. There's no such thing that a man should wear this and a woman should wear that to justify their gender.

I mean it is an object and for all I know, they are genderless. So let's talk about this crop top, of course if you google, pictures below will show up and you'll get the idea the type of guys who can really rock this look. It's either you have a rock hard abs or skinny. Those in between might look a bit weird wearing crop top (like me) but hey if you're comfortable with your own skin, they wear it and own it!

This is one of the style that I wish I could pull off but given my desire to eat whenever I'm bored, angry, sad (basically I'm spending most of my time eating) I don't think I could ever. But I did wore a crop top once last year when I was at the Good Vibes Festival. I don't know what got into me but I wore it and it was crazy.

So guys, would rock this look?

P/S: The cafe is my gym!

5 views0 comments
bottom of page