top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

Foodgasm: Skippy Peanut Butter Ice Cream


Hi guys, so last month I went to Korea right? One of the first thing I'd do whenever I go to a new place is to look for something that I haven't found in Malaysia. I don't if they have this ice cream back in Malaysia (maybe they do) but as a big fan of peanut butter, I feel like this is a must try! Again this is expensive AF. I think it is about 3,000 won? That's like RM11? Ke harga dia memang macam ni? Lol I don't know okay that come for neck! So how's the taste? It tasted like frozen peanut butter and the cookies I think also tasted like fine peanut and all in all it was a nice ice cream for peanut butter lover like me but I've tasted better. The gelato one.

But I think it's better to eat vanilla ice cream with skippy peanut butter. Yeah I think it'll be better that way.

P/S: Macam-macam ice cream jumpa kat sana tapi harga mahal nak mampu!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page