top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Fashion Tuesday: Men Bags


Men with bags are not something new but throughout the time, some men choose not to carry bag anymore like in a fashion sense (of course they'll be carrying their work bag) because it seems a bit feminine to them. Again as time goes by and fashion has evolved, today's men can be seen carrying more bag than women. Some men carry more than one bag (work, gym clothes, etc) while women can put the whole universe in just one bag. So with this demand, fashion houses are making and designing even more fashionable and practical bag for men.

With all the bags out there, below are my 6 favorite bags (wish-list):

From left (Goyard Apin Backpack, Bottega Veneta Duffel Bag, Fendi Satchel)

From left (Balenciaga Backpack) Dior X Rimowa Sling Bag, Gucci Duffel Bag)

I don't really fancy complicated bags with lots of pockets and what not because I hate wasting my time going through each pockets to look for my stuff. I know all of them are designer bags but one can always dream right?

P/S: Say no to fake!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page