top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Fashion Tuesday: Long Coats


If you're my best friends, you know that I'm a sucker for long coats. I remember 10 years ago, I have a closet filled with long coats. Yall must be wondering, where the hell is this guy wearing long coats to right? Well the answer is I wore them to class. Yes, I was in Merbok Sungai Petani and I wore long coats to class. I was young back then and I don't care what people think about me as long as I feel fabulous in my long coats strutting down the walkway to class.

I love long coats that much and I still own a few now. So when I was visiting Korea, I felt like I must take this opportunity to wear long coats without looking like a fashion victim. I brought 3 long coats with me and boy I was feeling my fantasy wearing them with all those layers. I was living my fantasy when I was in Seoul.

I don't know when will I wear my long coats again. I mean I used to wear them to work because I was driving to work and now I think I'll be looking a crazy person because I'll be walking under them heat to the train station and to my office. Nowadays I'm only wearing a t-shirt and I was sweating like hell once I reached the office. Imagine if I'm in those long coats?

What do you think about long coats? To me, there's something about them that can make those who wear them look expensive. I don't know, it just giving me that kinda vibe. Don't you think?

P/S: Should I start driving to work again? Just because...

5 views0 comments
bottom of page