top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Fashion Tuesday: Men With Earrings


I've been wanting to wear earrings since forever. I remember I used to buy those sticker earrings and I was telling my family that I bought it because I wanted to collect stickers. As I grew up, I wanted to get my ears pierced but I couldn't because my religion won't allow me. I wouldn't dare to commit another sin in the hell book because my very existence is already a sin. So I'm trying to minimize the number of sins I'm committing because I still want to go to heaven.

So because of that, I opt for magnetic earrings or clip-ons. Nowadays you can get them all online and it was so freaking cheap. I remember I bought my first magnetic earrings for RM30 for 2 pairs and when I searched it on Lazada, it was on sale for only RM4 a pair. After finding out all these beautiful clip-ons and magnetic earrings, I went on to buy more and more to add to my collections. I don't know why but I feel like it just add a significant appeal when I wear them. Maybe it is just me but I don't really care because I want to look good for myself.

Some might find it cute but others don't. For me, all that matters is if you feel good wearing it because you can never satisfy everyone. You can only satisfy yourself.

P/S: I forgot to take it off when I performed my prayers the other day. People were starring and I ooppp!

6 views0 comments
bottom of page