top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

Foodgasm: Strawberry Sofuto Sundae X Mochi


I was supposed to talk about the fluffy and delicious pau pak ngah this week but I've accidentally deleted the pau pictures and I can even find it in the recycle bin. So I went a buy this delicious Strawberry Sofuto Sundae X Mochi from Family Mart so that I'll have content to write about today. I'm not complaining but this is a part of content creator. Sometimes you just have to work with whatever you have or go out and find new materials for your content. Even so, I forgot to take a photo of this delicious Sofuto Sundae because I was so excited to eat it.

Anywho, back to this delicious Strawberry Sofuto, I think it is about time Family Mart come up with this flavor! I mean this is one of the basic ice cream flavors other than Vanilla and Chocolate. Not gonna lie but this Sofuto sundae is a bit expensive for me plus I added thos extra mochi that cost me RM2 each.

The flavor is nice and I'm a big fan of Strawberry dairy products. So this is definitely a win for me and I would recommend those who love Strawberry flavored dairy products to try this and with the mochi! The mochi is what really make eating this Sofuto Sundae a treat to your mouth!

To thos who have tried it, what do you think about this new seasonal flavor from Family Mart? Do you guys love it as much as I do?

P/S: I want Strawberry Milkshake now!

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page