top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

ILLUMINAKING: Skinny Legend Is Back!


I've been meeting some of my friends who I haven't met for a while and they've been telling me that I look skinnier. Well I happy because it means that my dance workout routine is doing the job and giving results! Well, dancing has been my go to workout because I'm not a fan of running in the wild or be at the gym looking like a lost deer. So in the comfort of my own room, I turned the music loud and pretend I'm performing for my sold out concert and sweat it all out!

I started with all the choreography from Lady Gaga's MV and slowly transition to Bollywood's dance which I think did most of the work because I tell yall that Bollywood's dance is crazy! It has been 2 months now since I started dancing in my room and bathroom. I've lost about 3kg in the process and people been telling me that I look fitter and I feel better too.

So now I don't really care about what I eat as long as I can dance the fat away! I mean I didn't know dancing can really help you to stay fit and loose weight but after I saw that video of this guy who has been dancing his way to a healthier body and size, I feel like 'hey dancing is something I like doing and why not I give it a try' and so far I've been happy with the result.

If you guys are like me and hate all those outdoor workout and gym, just dance it all out! You don't have to do the exact choreography but as long as you move and sweating, it should be okay. So are you ready to be the next skinny legend? Let's do this!

P/S: Physical by Dua Lipa is now my favortie workout song!

1 view0 comments
bottom of page