top of page
Search
  • King Marc

News Flash: RuPaul's Drag Race Season 12


Okay waiting for so long, we now have the exclusive look at the season 12 of RuPaul's Drag Race and I honestly think that it is a good move to air the regular season before we have another All Stars. I seriously don't know why they were rushing on airing All Stars 4 before, it was a bit of a mess in term of promotion and a double winner? Girl Mama Ru better find something else to spice things up for All Stars 5.

Now let's talk about season 12, I'm excited with all the cast and the guest judges! I'm so gag to see Miss Robyn is making her TV appearance after so long (at least for me). I love Robyn so much and can't wait for that episode to air which I think will be at the very end of the season.

About the queens, based on my first impression, I'm easily on #TeamGigi, #TeamJackie #TeamDahlia. Those are based on aesthetics only and I'm sure after watching them in action and all the attitude check, I would probably switch teams. Jackie is giving me Miz Cracker vibes and Gigi exude that Aquaria aura! For me, this season also seems like another season 7 as the queens are mostly looking all pretty and doll-up. I mean I'm not mad but season 7 was not the best season there was.

So what do you think about RPDR12? who are you rooting for?

P/S: So we're going to have some changes in the posting schedule once RPDR12 start airing this 29th February 2020!

5 views0 comments
bottom of page