top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Fashion Tuesday: Moschino Fall 2020


Moschino has been the label that I look forward to every season because of the fun and creative design that is inspired by the everyday things in life. My favorite from Moschino so far are the McDonald inspired collection and also the Barbie inspired collection. There are also other collections that took inspiration from other major brands, paper doll, courier boxes and many more!

So for their Fall 2020 collection, Jeremy Scott drew inspiration from the last queen of France, Marie Antoinette. I personally think that this time I'm not impressed with the collection. Marie Antoinette has been an inspiration to lots of designers and brands and this collection looks pretty much similar to whatever Marie inspired dresses out there. The only thing I like about this collection is the cake dress.

Plus, some of the accessories were recycled from the previous collection I think? Which I'm not sure why but I'm really not feeling this one. It's hard to point out my favorite look from this collection because most of them look the same and the designs were similar from previous collection with a different silhouette.

What do you guys think about Moschino Fall 2020 collections? Do you guys like it? If not why?

P/S: I'm scared of the industry really..

4 views0 comments
bottom of page