top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Fashion Tuesday: Sheer Top


Honestly, I'm not sure if this is going to be a trend this year but given that almost every guy out there are busy sculpting their body and what better way to show them off other than being shirtless? Wear sheer top! We've seen Harry Style wore a sheer blouse at last year's MET Gala and we've seen in on the runway of every major fashion house.

But do keep in mind that sheer top is not an easy piece to pull off. If you got the wrong cut, design or whatever, you'll ended up looking like a male prostitute (which is okay if you are or going for that look). I had a few sheer tops back then that I might revived and give them a new look. I know some guys (like me) are afraid to wear things as sexy and revealing as a sheer top because we don't have the body first of all. This squishy tummy is not an eye pleaser okay and we know. But we want to wear sheer top so what's up?

So let's see how many guys are brave enough to walk around Kuala Lumpur in sheer top? I know some people love to leave things to the imagination but for people who doesn't much to give people to imagine, I feel like I would go for the obvious. Do you think you can pull of a sheer top? sheer bottom maybe? That would be something!

P/S: I wore that sheer top during raya and can you imagine the look of the makcik pakcik all?

3 views0 comments
bottom of page