top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Fashion Tuesday: Denim All The Way


Not sure if this year’s raya is going to be cancelled or not, I mean raya will still be going but no celebration, I think? Since this virus is still spreading like wild fire. It’s getting even worst here in Malaysia and I’m not in the mood to continue sewing my #METRaya looks and if I do finish them in time, I might just be wearing them indoor.

So, today I’m going to share about one of my inspiration for my #METRaya2020 look. A full-on denim looks. This look is actually a backup plan to my original look which is the tie-dye look and since I can’t get my hands on tie-dye fabric, I decided to go for this look.

I was squeezing my brains out thinking what else can I do to have a one of kind garment to wear during raya and suddenly I remembered that infamous Britney and JT all denim couple look and I was like ‘hey this could probably work’! Though denim is a bit heavy and not tropical weather friendly kinda fabric but I know it’s going to look sick!

I already have the fabric with me but I don’t if I should proceed. Anyways, let’s take a look at some of these awesome all denim look that inspired me.

I’m sure most of you guys don’t even think about raya anymore right? Let us pray that this pandemic will end very soon so, we all can live our lives normally. Amen!

P/S: At this point, I just want to have a walk in the nature!

6 views0 comments
bottom of page