top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

Celebrating a Milestone: Consistently Updating My Blog


Purple hue smoke

Today, I am filled with excitement and a sense of pride as I reflect on my little achievement of consistently writing and updating my blog. This journey has been incredibly rewarding, especially considering the challenges I faced earlier this year. Between March and July, I experienced a mental health scare that shook me to my core. During that difficult period, one of my goals was to find my way back to something I deeply enjoy—writing.


July, my birthday month, seemed like the perfect time to rekindle my passion. I wanted to "gift" myself the joy of writing again, and what better way to do that than by committing to my blog? This decision has proven to be one of the best I’ve made in a long time.


Writing has always been a therapeutic outlet for me, a way to express my thoughts, ideas, and feelings. Restarting my blog has not only brought me immense satisfaction but also a sense of accomplishment. It’s not always easy to stay committed, especially after a setback, but I’ve managed to keep the momentum going, and for that, I am incredibly proud.


My hope is that this consistency will continue for months, even years, to come. I want to keep writing, sharing my thoughts, and connecting with readers. This blog has become a platform where I can say whatever is on my mind, without filters or constraints. It’s liberating, empowering, and fulfilling.


To anyone reading this, thank you for being part of my journey. Your support and encouragement mean the world to me. Here’s to many more posts, many more thoughts shared, and many more milestones achieved. Let’s keep the conversation going and the creativity flowing. Cheers to writing, to goals, and to the joy of doing what we love!

0 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page