top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Fashion Tuesday: The Prints Prince


If you're my best friends you'll know that I love wearing prints. I love wearing prints on prints. It is also my go to look other than monochrome. I will wear prints whenever I feel like going the extra mile and want to look different and stand out. But when I wear prints, it will be just that. Because I would like to keep it simple, so once I have prints on me, I won't be wearing any other accessories. I'll let the prints to make all the statement needed. My favorite print is definitely abstract followed by animal and then floral.


It's not easy to work on a floral print because it can't be a lot and especially if the floral print is not symmetrical, you know what mean? For me it is hard because there's no end to a floral print unless it is a repetitive pattern. So here are some of my printed looks that I've made throughout my years of making my own clothes either for Raya or just because I'm bored.



8 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page