top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

Foodgasm: Honey Boba Crunchy


I've been wanting to try this honey comb thingy ever since it became viral last year. So I was looking for Bubblebee by Shuib but I can't find one. But I went to visit my sister in Batu Pahat and luckily there's a stall nearby her house that sells something similar. It's called the Honey Boba Crunchy. The price is somewhat similar to Bubblebee but the portion is bigger I guess? It has a lot of honey cornflakes, ice cream, honey boba and also the honey comb.


It was my first time trying and I really love it. My niece and nephews can't finished theirs so more for me. They even sell with other topping and filling options. But I bought the basic one because I don't want to overwhelmed my tastebuds with different tastes at once. Since I'm a big fan of honey, I really want to taste the real taste of honey.


Maybe next time I should try Bubblebee and see it it's any good.

Okay now I'm craving for this while writing this post! Where can I get one in Bangsar?


P/S: I love how sweet it is.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page