top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

Foodgasm: Brownies McFlurry


This is the first time McDonald's come out with Brownies McFlurry in Malaysia. Of course, I'm excited to try. I also got my hands on their double beef prosperity burger, twister fries, and chocolate pie. The other menus are something we've had before but this Brownies McFlurry? It is totally new.


I had this 3 times already and I had a different experience each time. First I had in Bangsar, loads of brownie bits but what upset me was the chocolate sauce was at the bottom of the cup. They didn't mix it well, so I ended up eating the brownie bits with Vanilla ice cream and hurt my teeth trying to eat the chocolate sauce. The second time was in Seremban, the brownies, chocolate sauce, and ice cream were mixed well but the brownie bits were so little. there were like 5 or less. Lastly had one in Tampin, it was Feyy's but I had some of it. The worst of the 3, fewer brownie bits and also almost none chocolate sauce. So with that, I can't really decide if this is one of the best McFlurry flavor out there.


As for me, Sea Salt remains the Supreme McFlurry flavor of all time. This brownie McFlurry pretty much a more expensive Chocolate Sunday. I'll give it 3/5 stars.


Have you tried it? Do you like it?



11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page