top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

Foodgasm: KFC Zero Chicken Burger


I'm not sure where I read about it but I'm pretty sure that they claimed that this burger to be soybean based and immediately I think of Tempe burger which is my favorite and I'm pretty sure that I'm going to love it but no.


This basically the same colonel burger with bbq sauce which I'm not a fan of. For me it taste just the same as their chicken nugget and I need to pay RM19.90 for it? I got this burger and a side of potato wedges? Girl I need more than that of course and if the reason for that ridiculous price is because this a healthier option then I don't want to be healthy.


Would I recommend it to any of you? I don't now, usually I wouldn't recommend something I don't like but knowing that KFC have their own cult, I feel like you guys should give it a try. For me, it's a 2/5.


P/S: Dah lah salah bagi air, I wanted Pepsi Black with it okay.


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page