top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

Foodgasm: Khan's Indian Cuisine


I love food no matter where they're from. I love Malay food, western, Chinese, Indian, Korean, Japanese whatever it is and as long as they are food. I'll love them! So last Saturday, Qila, Fatin and I went to this restaurant near our place for my early birthday treat. I haven't had anything Indian since my last visit to Selvi's. She made this tuna with petai and it was delicious af!


Okay back to this restaurant that we went to, it is called Khan's Indian Cuisine in The Sphere Bangsar south. When talking about Indian food, the first thing that came up in my mind is definitely the curry. But I didn't order the curry, I ordered Naan Tandoori instead. I tell you that it was the best decision ever in my life. The Naan was well done and the Tandoori chicken was so juicy unlike those Tandoori I had at the mamak which was so dry.


Qila order the fish curry and Fatin ordered the Chicken Briyani. So we tried every meal there were on the table and what I can say is, all the food there were so effing delicious! The curry was so good that I felt like I can speak urdu or hindustan or whatever languages they speak in India. The Briyani rice was so soft and filled with spices. I think this is probably the best Indian food I had so far. Not that I've been to many Indian restaurant but to compare it with the other 'Indian' food that I had. This is the best!


The place was cozy and bright so it's a good spot for selfie. I heard that Dato Siti was there the day before to launch her latest album if I'm not mistaken. So take that instead of my words on how great the food is there.


Here are the food that we ordered!


P/S: Thank you girls for the birthday treat!

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Комментарии


bottom of page