top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

Foodgasm: Sea Salt Mcflurry

Updated: Oct 30, 2020


This is probably one of the best McFlurry flavor ever! If you know me you know that I love anything that is blue and edible. I don't know why but I just found blue-colored food is just so pretty and nice to eat.


So back to this sea salt McFlurry, I love the combination of sweet, creamy, and salty. When there's salt to something creamy, it just enhanced the creamy taste. I'm not sure whether they put in chunks of sea salt but there are some nibs that you can crunch into. I feel like there are just colored white chocolate nibs but whatever it is, it really adds texture to the McFlurry and I really like it.


I probably going to eat this as much as I could before the promotion ends. Because I'm someone who loves to eat anything salty so I'm going to give this a full 5/5 stars. If you like salty food, this is the dessert for you! What do you guys think? Have you tried it?


P/S: Thank you my love for the treat. <3


14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page