top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

Foodgasm: Starbucks Fantasy Tail Frappuccino


You know I love anything whimsical and I don't think they have the Unicorn Frappuccino here in Malaysia back then. So when they're coming out with this Fantasy Tail Frappuccino, I'm so going to try it. Honestly, I really like this drink and I know some might not because of the sourness + creaminess of it. Some people find that sour + cream to be an odd combination.


This magical mermaid frap consists of real dragon fruit bits with fresh milk and whipped cream. Not just that, they also top it off with a mermaid tail chocolate and dust of sapphire blueberry sugar. As you can see, my mermaid sank into the drink. I bought the Venti size and it costed me about RM20++? Yeah and they have a promo where if you buy two cups, you'll get a tag for free.



The chocolate tail doesn't really taste like chocolate, I think it was a white chocolate? or just dairy candy. It doesn't have any taste actually, purely for aesthetic. Was it worth it? Yes if you love fruit milkshake like myself. I love anything fruity and milky! So if you want it for the gram, you can have it on your feed to look trendy.


P/S: I think it is now one of my favorite limited time drinks apart from the taro milk.


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page