top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

Foodgasm: Texas Chicken Fire Dragon Burger


I love burgers! I love anything that is food actually. So I was about to buy lunch the other day and while I was browsing Grabfood, I suddenly remembered about the honey butter biscuits and I was like, I really need to have some honey butter biscuits before I saw this new menu from them. As you all know, when it comes to food, I will always buy the biggest and baddest there is on the menu. So I ordered the Fire Dragon Monster Burger that comes with a piece of fried chicken, fries and soft drink.


Looking at the picture, I tough it will be just like big mac or something. But when it arrived, I was shocked to see that the burger is as big as an iPhone 11 Pro standing up. Am I scared of it? Of course not, I was so happy that I feel like I could die. Like literally died from choking on the massive burger. Okay enough about the size, let's talk about the taste. I really like the sauce because it was spicy and the crispy chicken patties were so crispy and juicy at the same time. I really recommend for you guys to try this and trust me you won't be able to finish it. Unless your name is Faiz Faisal then I won't be surprised that you could.


After finishing the massive burger, I realized that I still have a piece of fried chicken, fries and 3 pieces of honey butter biscuits to finish. Well don't worry, no wastage here especially when it comes to food. Faiz won't let it go to waste. Please try this limited time menu from Texas Chicken today. Now I feel like getting one for the second time.


60 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page