top of page
Search
Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

I Listen To: The Fame - Lady Gaga



Hi everyone! So this entry was originally planned for March because it was Lady Gaga's month right tapi due to some problems and restrictions. I tak sempat nak update the entry so I decided to it this month instead. Starting this month onward, I will review a full-length album that I've listened to or currently listening to just to share my thoughts on it lah basically.


As a disclaimer, I'm not a music expert or graduan dari university dengan ijazah sarjana in muzik or whatever. So my review is purely on my capacity as a normal everyday people who listens to music for fun. Sebagai penghargaan untuk this new entry format, I would like to review and share my thoughts on an album that changed and even shaped my teenage years which is The Fame by Lady Gaga!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page