top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

ILLUMINAKING: Hopes For 2021


I can't believe it's 2021 already and to be honest I don't have much planning this year. After what happened to 2020, I'll go about this year as it is. But one thing I know for sure is that I want to do something I love and surrounded myself with the people I love.


Not only that, I'm actually got few things in mind but this time around I'm not going to share my plans because based on my experience, whenever I shared my plans with other people, the plans will not work out. I've experienced this too many times last year and for this year, I'm going to keep it private and let the results speak for themselves.


This year will also be the year to downsize my circle and appreciate those really matters. Last year really showed me those who has been there for me through such difficult time and who has been thinking about me and I want to give back to them this year.


Lastly, I'm hoping for a peaceful and drama free 2021. My happiness is the most important thing now and I'm going to do whatever that makes me happy! 2021 will be the year I take care of me. 2021 is the start of a new decade in my life and I want it to be the start of a new era with a better version of me.


Not much of a resolution but just determination. So what are your hopes for 2021?


P/S: Turning 30? OMG!


6 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page