top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Netflix And Chill: The Lovebirds


Another cute and fun movie to watch. This movie really reminds me of other movies like Date Night and Game Night where a couple or bunch of innocent people caught in a tragedy. Lovebirds is about a couple who accidentally got involve in a murder or something. The plot is so cliche and predictable you just know how the movie is going to end but I feel like this movie doesn't really tell the story very well. There are missing plot here and there and you'll be like 'what the hell happened to that person' 'Where the hell did that person go' stuffs like that.


But given that it is a Netflix movie, I feel like it is passable though we paid for it. I really love Issa Rae, there something about her that makes her look cool and I don't what it was. I don't really have much to say about this movie but again it is a nice movie to kill your time during your quarantine 'Netflix and Chill' session.


I'll give this movie a 3/5 Stars because of the humor. I actually had a good laugh watching it though there are part of the humor was kinda cringy.


P/S: Chromatica is out today and I'm losing my mind!


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page