top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

News: Covid19 Vaccine


The vaccine for Covid-19 has been deployed to many countries and UK has become the world's first nation to begin vaccinating its citizens with a fully vetted and authorized Covid-19 shot, a landmark moment in the coronavirus pandemic.


The patient that get the vaccine shot is a 90 years old woman named Margaret Keenan. Just after a week of approving the vaccine, UK is set to give the vaccine to as many Britons as they can.

I mean this is good news, right? I really can't wait for us to start living a normal life again. This new normal sucks and I don't like it. I don't want to wear a mask when I'm outside because I have to, I want to wear a mask because it is cool and fashionable.


I heard the vaccine is also coming to Malaysia and Mosti has approved and struck a deal with Pfizer and Covax for the vaccine. This is by far the greatest news I've heard this year apart from Chromatica release.


Let's pray that we all can go back to living life like we're in 2019. Amin.


P/S: I feel like the vaccine would be made mandatory for travelers after this.


1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page