top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

News: Possible Extension?


Hello earthlings, I know I've been on and off this blog but I can't help it. The pressure was too much for me to handle. From being jobless to almost draining my savings to continue living and not being able to go out balik kampung or even meet my friends. It was just too much for me to take in. So, I decided to just sleep my problems and stress away.


Now thank God, I finally got my first salary after almost 3 months being unemployed. So far, I must say that life seems to be looking better. I really love my new job so far! Everything seems to fall back into place now and hopefully it will be the new path to a wholesome 2021. Amin!


Okay back to the headline, will there be an extension to this never ending CMCO in Klang Valley? Well according to the new cases figures, that seems to be the case. At this point, I just don't care anymore because I'm already adapted to living a restricted life. Plus this is for the betterment of the society right? We really want this pandemic to end. I heard that the vaccine has already been develop and will be distributed soon.


That's a good news right? I mean this covid thing has become such a burden because there's no cure to it. But really it is just like a normal fever and flu. Whatever it is, I really hope that things will get better in 2021. I feel like it's going to be the start of a new beginning after this aftermath. Amin to that.


To everyone else, please stay safe and just follow whatever the rules are to help curb this pandemic okay? I can't breathe properly in this mask but I have to and you should to.


P/S: I'm going to discipline myself to update this blog daily starting from today!


6 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page