top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

RuPaul's Drag Race 13: Episode 1


A Mess! That's all I can say about the premiere of RuPaul's Drag Race Season 13. It was boring because it felt like I was watching the same thing over and over again and the premiere was only the queens lip-syncing against each other? We didn't even get to see these queens shade each other. This is by far the worst premiere episode ever for me with season 12 being the best next to season 9.


However, I do love all the queens and I fell like the queens that walked through the workroom are getting polished by every seasons. Initially my favorite 3 queens are Denali, Symone and Utica. Now I feel like I'm going to switch Denali with Rose. Even though Rose is giving me Shane Dawson vibe, but I think she's going to do well in the competition. But can we appreciate how cute Utica is? OMG she is so adorable!


So, my top 3 entrance looks for season 13 are:


1) Utica Queen

2) Gottmik

3) Symone


Since there's no one was eliminated in the first episode, let's see how they do it next week!


P/S: So far I'm loving all of the queens but I got the feeling someone is going to be talking smack.


4 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page