top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Song Of The Week: Girls Like - Tinie Tempah Ft Zara Larsson


Back when it first came out, I remember I had this song on replay and I was having my own imaginary fashion show in my room and in the bathroom. There was something about the beat of this song that made me think of America's Next Top Model and it was giving me this fashion vibe to it.


I wonder what happened to both of them nowadays? I don't seem to recall seeing or listening to them as of recent. Both of them had few bops that I was bopping to back in the days. I love Tinie in Earthquake with Labyrinth and also Zara's Ain't My Fault was also one of my favorite years back.


Anyway, I love me a little throwback now and then just to remind myself how fun life was back then. You see, we always take life for granted and failed to see how important every moment was until we can't live a normal life. Oh God, I miss the good old days!


P/S: Gonna jam to this song in the shower!


1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page