top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

December Highlight : Mah Sing Southville City X Kidxy


Good day everyone, so earlier today I was at the Little Zookeepers Event a Collaboration by Mah Sing Southville City and Kidxy. It was my second event with Kidy after the Kidxy Treasure Hunt held at Farm In The City. It was a great experience for me because I rarely participate in a big scale event as one of the crew.

Knowing me, I'm not really good with kids also and for me to be working around kids are something new and unheard of. At the event, We had lots of fun activities for the kids to enjoy. We had a photobooth, face painting station, caricature station, cookies decoration station, clay art station, felt art station, game station and the most exciting thing was the petting zoo.

At the petting zoo we had some unique animals such as fantail pigeon, bearded dragon and lots more. before I joined Kidxy, I never knew that entertaining kids could be so much fun because my nieces and nephews are not that easy to entertain.

It was a long day for me because I need to get everything ready from 8 am till 11 am. Event started at 12 pm till 4 pm. Chasing the kids around was tiring but I didn't do much of the running. Most of the time, I'll get the other two volunteers to help while I'm munching on the extra cookies from the cookies decoration station.

I had a great time at the event and I can't wait for more events to come. So parents out there who are reading my blog and if any of you know a parent or two, ask them or please visit www.kidxy.com to look for fun activities for your kids. Kids love to have fun and do exciting things, we have so many activities to choose from and guess what? you will get RM20 off of your first purchase of any activities with Kidxy. So what are you waiting for? Go buy some fun activities for your kids this school holiday.

P/S: If you want to claim RM50 worth of activity from Kidxy, just email me at faiz@kidxy.com. I'll tell you how you can get that free activity. *Wink*

5 views0 comments
bottom of page