top of page
Search
  • King Marc

America's Next Top Model Cycle 24


Why she even left in the first place? America's Next Top Model is not the same without TyTy. What more she had a British woman replacing her? Don't get me wrong, I love Rita Ora so much but the ANTM vibe wasn't the same. Now that TyTy is back for 24th Cycle, I'm excited and looking forward for all the drama (que Jade's America's Next Top Best friend reference). Now let's see the final 14 girls of ANTM cycle 24. Oh not to forget, TyTy has lifted off the age limit for this cycle so there will girls over 30. Plus I really hope the photoshoots will be high fashion just like how Cycle 15 and 16 was. So below is the group shot of the final 14 girls.

(Image form Entertainment Weekly)

From the look of it, the line-ups are looking damn fierce and model worthy. Look at that plus size model! Oh and I also can't wait for the Rupaul's Drag Race crossover! Manila Luzon, Valentina ("You better vogue girl!) and Katya will be joining the girls in what appear to be a photoshoot. I can tell that this cycle is going to be great! See you girls on 9th January 2018.

P/S: I'm #TeamSandra and #TeamJeana for now. Who are you rooting for?

3 views0 comments
bottom of page