top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Rupaul's Drag Race All-Stars 3


If you're not a fan then it's okay. No one is forcing you to be a fan. But I'm definitely a fan of Rupaul Drag Race. This show is funny, witty, creative and filled with tea! I learned how to read people to filth from this show. My journey with this show began during season 6 where Bianca Del Rio won (One of the best Queen ever!), and I started to follow the seasons after and All Stars Season is my favorite season of all. I mean I love watching All Stars season for any other Reality TV shows.

For All Stars 3, some of my favorites are back for the crown. I'm all team Milk, Shangela and Aja (even though I didn't really like her during her season). The promo is sickening and I can't wait for it to air because I've been binge watching all seasons of RPDR since season 9 ended. I need more drama and entertainment! I need new skill to read people! I need new vocab to insult people! I need it all.

P/S: Which Queen are you rooting for? And who is the 10th Queen?

9 views0 comments
bottom of page