top of page
Search
  • King Marc

America's Next Top Model Cycle 24 : Episode 2


I don't know but I'm feeling that the drama this cycle is going to be crazier than ever! Spotted a few drama queens *cough* Christina *cough*. For episode 2, the models did a high fashion pregnant celebrity inspired photo-shoot (I don't know how this is a concept but hey its ANTM). If I were to my favorite, of course I would have Jeana as the first call out ("She looks like a MILF but she's not even a Mother yet" - Drew) and then Coura but those two are my final two definitely. But rumors has it that Jeana is going bald for her makeover (I did saw some footage of her bald) and if it is true which I think it is, she is looking even more gorgeous bald! But I don't it to affect her confidence in the long run because I know how she is struggling with Alopecia and stripping her from the wig that gave her the confidence might affect her.

Below is the Call-out order by Tyra:

1) Coura

2) Rio

3) Erin

4) Jeana

5) Khrystyana

6) Christina

7) Liz

8) Kyla

9) Ivana

10) Rhiyan

11) Liberty

12) Shanice

13) Sandra

14) Brendi K

15) Maggie (Eliminated)

(She does have a good face you know.)

To me, Maggie does have the model look but her personality really is a turn off but I do wish her the best outside.

Can't wait for episode 3! Makeover week!

P/S: Do you agree with Tyra's Call-out? Like I said, Jeana should have been first!

33 views0 comments
bottom of page