top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

21 Cancer's Personality Traits (Part 2)


Okay now let's continue with another 5 personality traits of a Cancer!

6) Loves Affection

Well who doesn't right? Outside I might be looking all feisty and angry but just like a cat, if you pat me at the right spot, it'll do the trick. I love attention especially from those who I care for. That is why sometimes I get cranky when you all don't text me and ask me how am I doing! You all don't love me!

7) Calm and Chill Until Provoked

True! I don't like confrontation but if you keep on provoking me then you are asking for it. I will definitely won't be hurting you physically but you do know that words cut deeper than a knife right? I'll make you regret you're very existence here on earth! No lah gurau je, tak sampai hati lah nak buat orang. Betul *wink*

8) Crazy Mood Swings

Paling betul juga and I've been going through this all my life. Kejap nak bunuh diri lepastu tiba-tiba hyped up sampai cakap tak berhenti. Kejap sedih tengok cerita hindustan and cat videos tapi lepastu tiba-tiba rasa nak marah tak pasal. I dont't know apa yang memperanguhi pertukaran mood ala pertukaran cuaca yang tak menentu seperti sekarang ni but that's it. My mood can change in the blink of an eye. chiki chiki boom mungkin? Hope not!

9) Always There For Their Friends

Tak tau nak kata yes or no but for me, yes I'll be there for my friends if they need me. Betul ke my dear friends? Have I ever abandoned you guys? If so please let me know because there is nothing in this world that I care most other than Lady Gaga. Yes? Bye!

10) Sentimental and Yearning For The Past

It is hard to move on from something that gives so much memories kan? tak kisah lah baik ke buruk ke, as a Cancer and I'm pretty sure my fellow Cancers too have hard time to forget things yang berlaku dalam hidup be it big or small. Sometimes I chose to hold on the past yang buat saya rasa happy instead of living in the present or thinking about the uncertain future. Hmmm.....

P/S: Sambungan macam lama sikit sebab nak bagi laluan kat post lain. Wait for the sequel.

5 views0 comments
bottom of page