top of page
Search
  • King Marc

America's Next Top Model Cycle 24 : Episode 3


So last night's episode was the Ty-over episode and I'm in love with Jeana even more! I cried during her makeover and I think she is going to be in the top 5. Talking about top 5, my other top 5 prediction which solely based on the Ty-over also have changed. From the Ty-over, I think Jeana, Buzzcut Brendi, Red Head Liberty, Platinum Rio and Kyla could be among the top 5 girls.

Enough about the Ty-over, lets talk about the drama! Gosh this cycle is going to be crazy like I said previously. Everyone was shouting at one another and from the look of the upcoming episode, things are going to get even more dramatic. Could this cycle finally have a girl who quit? The last cycle with a girl who voluntarily sent herself home was back in cycle 19? I don't know.

And this week they're having a fashion video shoot and during behind the scene, the video seems very energetic but the final product though. I'm a little bit confused but who cares. So below is the call-out order and I really think Jeana should have FCO just because she looks amazing but hey Liberty was killing it in the video. So kudos to Liberty.

1) Liberty

2) Jeana

3) Brendi K

4) Rio

5) Kyla

6) Christina

7) Liz

8) Coura

9) Erin

10) Khrystyana

11) Sandra

12) Rhiyan

13) Shanice

14) Ivana (Eliminated)

( Thick is fierce!)

P/S: So which is your favorite Ty-over?

10 views0 comments
bottom of page