top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

21 Cancer's Personality Traits (Part 3)


Okay after almost a week since my last post, behold the continuation of the 21 Cancer's personality traits. Let's start with number 11.

11) Craves a Deeper and Meaningful Relationships

I don't bout yall but I definitely want a more meaningful and long-lasting relationships. So sebab tu lah most of the time when I sense that people are not being serious, I just tapped away. Though I might look like someone who'll settle for few flings here and there, but I'm not. When it comes to relationship, I'm more conservative and traditional. Yes I'm that person.

12) Home Type

Uhhh yes! There is no place like home and that is why no matter where I live in this world, I'll always be reminded by the comfort of my room. Bukan the whole house lah. But whenever I'm away or sewa bilik mana-mana, I'll try to make that room as comfortable as my room back in Rembau. Believe it or not, I rather be in my room with my imagination than going out. When I'm in Rembau, I would rather be locked in my room but elsewhere, lagi-lagi menyewa ni. I prefer to go out lah but once I'm comfortable enough with my room. I would rather stay.

13) Distant and Uncommunicative

100% true! Whenever I'm upset, I rarely tell people that I am but I'll show that I am. I'll be quite and will not communicate with anyone. I'll do my own thing and if I have the chance, saya akan membahayakan nyawa mereka. Well some of my friends ada pengalaman nyawa mereka dibahayakan because I was pissed as hell. Hahahaha it felt good *Wink*

14) Hate Obnoxious people

Yes I do hate people who are loud and obnoxious but that doesnt mean I can't be friend with them. I do have loud and obnoxious friends. But as long as tak menyusahkan, I dont mind them being loud and obnoxious at all. After all who am I to judge the way people act right? Just dont cross me with that oud attitude lah. Thank you.

15) Shy and Takes Time To Open Up

Obviously! I am a very shy person indeed! pada mulanya lah. I never failed to have this feedback whenever I met someone new. Semua macam 'Eh you ni memang sopan kan? cakap pun slow-slow, tak suka maki orang and what not' but when I'm comfortable enough with yall, you'll see someone different lah lepas tu. Mesti korang akan wonder where the hell si pemalu and pendiam yang aku jumpa dulu.

P/S: See you on the next post okay. Last 6 personalty traits and we are done!

4 views0 comments
bottom of page