top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

Rupaul's Drag Race All Stars 3 : Episode 4


Last night episode was full of drama and I was into it! The snatch game was a bit boring and girl Trixie, you shouldn't be doing Ru. I guess you'll be a better Kesha. Ben and Shangie were the obvious winner for the snatch game! And my favorite runway look was Aja. She been her pussy up throughout this season and I'm a fan.

And Chi Chi's elimination was long due. Finally she went home after being in the bottom several times. But we almost have double elimination last night when Ru decided both top 2 got the power to eliminate a queen of their choice. Sadly both choose Chi Chi or else we could have had a double elimination first time in stars season (or do we?)

P/S: I need even more drama next week!

4 views0 comments
bottom of page