top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

Rupaul's Drag Race All Stars 3 : Episode 7


Why is all the comeback queens went home the next episode? I mean they shouldn't be having a comeback episode. Poor Morgan but I'm happy that she's okay with it. I just can't with Bebe and I really want her to like reveal herself and get this over with, well sadly next week is the Grand Finale already. I can see Trixie wearing the crown already even though I think Shangela should win this because she's been doing great from start.

Seeing the snippet for next week, it seems like the fan spoiler might be true and the eliminated queens will be helping Ru to determine who will be the All Stars. Why Trixie? I don't know but as long as it's not Bebe. Oh yes! I'm pissed when Bebe decided not to share the lipsticks she chose. What? It could have been good TV!

My favorite of the night was Morgan. Not the acting challenge but the runway. The acting challenge it's hands down Miss Shangela. She looks natural in front of the camera and the camera loves her!

P/S: Yeay congrats Trixie but please Shangela win this please!

6 views0 comments
bottom of page