top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Rupaul's Drag Race Season 10 : Episode 2


I really can't with Rupaul and Michelle on the runway right after Vanessa was eliminated. Miss Vanjie Miss Vanjie Miss Vanjie! I was living for this week drama between Aquaria Vixen Miz Cracker.

So this week the girls were challenged with a Hay Girl Hay ho down (I'm not sure how you spell) and The Vixen together with Asia won the challenge.

As for the maxi challenge, the girls were asked to perform in a lipsync musical called Pharmarusical. At first Vixen's team seem to struggle but thy won the challenge at the end.

Kalorie and Eureka landed the bottom and Kalorie was eliminated.

I personally think it was her time because her look is so basic.

P/S: I need more Kameron Michaels

5 views0 comments
bottom of page